click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
open house

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2024
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • Not Available
  • Garages
  • 1,800 ft2
  • Property Size
  • 4
  • Rooms

Bebasaye, Ghar ko lagi Butwal Traffic chowk 200 najik Jagga Bikrima

$ 3,00,000
Near Butwal Traffice chock, Nepal, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2024
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • Not Available
  • Garages
  • 1,800 ft2
  • Property Size
  • 4
  • Rooms

Description

घर, जग्गा र व्यवसाय बिक्रीको लागि छ, बुटवलको ट्राफिक चोक नजिक २०० मिटर
यो भवन लामो समयदेखि प्रिन्टिङ प्रेसको रूपमा प्रयोग भएको छ, यदि कसैले किन्न इच्छुक हुनुहुन्छ भने हामीलाई सम्झनुहोस्, अमित गुप्ता, बुटवल ट्राफिक चोक, वा तपाईं साथीहरूले
डाँगी रियल्टी अन्तर्राष्ट्रिय वेबसाइट वा हाम्रो कुनै पनि बिक्री एजेन्ट सहयोगीहरूलाई कल गर्न सक्नुहुन्छ

Address: Near Butwal Traffice chock, Nepal
City:
State/County:
Country: Nepal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20813
Price: $ 3,00,000
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,800 ac
Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1990
Available from: 2024-05-10
Basement: 0.00
External construction: Brick
Roofing: concreat
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Other Features
WiFi
$ 1,538.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,163.16
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Dangi Realty International